Tiimi

Yrityksen omistajavaihdoksen myötä nykyinen tiimi aloitti toiminnan 2017.


Toimitusjohtaja

Myynti ja hankinta

Erik Iltanen

+358 (0)40 528 4856
erik.iltanen@ksw.fi

Tuotantojohtaja

Tuotanto ja myynti

Jari Virtanen

+358 (0)40 020 2030
jari.virtanen@ksw.fi

Talousjohtaja

Talous

Virpi Meras

+358 (0)40 555 8885
virpi.meras@ksw.fi

Laatujohtaja

Laatu

Sari Lindell

+358 (0)40 5022 743
sari.lindell@ksw.fi

Työnjohtaja

Tuotanto - Meriniitty

Ari Johansson

+358 (0)40 518 9969
ari.johansson@ksw.fi

Työnjohtaja

Tuotanto - Kiikala

Jani Määttänen

+358 (0)40 683 0830
jani.maattanen@ksw.fi

Työnjohtaja

Tuotanto - Muurla

Konsta Kangaskorte

+358 (0)40 046 9632
konsta.kangaskorte@ksw.fi

Työnjohtaja

Tuotanto-Muurla

Niko Sarjomaa

+358 (0)45 3548468
niko.sarjomaa@ksw.fi