Team

Our team includes:


CEO

Erik Iltanen

+358 (0)40 528 4856
erik.iltanen@ksw.fi

Production Director

Jari Virtanen

+358 (0)40 020 2030
jari.virtanen@ksw.fi

CFO

Virpi Meras

+358 (0)40 555 8885
virpi.meras@ksw.fi

Director of Quality

Sari Lindell

+358 (0)40 5022 743
sari.lindell@ksw.fi

Production Supervisor

Meriniitty

Ari Johansson

+358 (0)40 518 9969
ari.johansson@ksw.fi

Production Supervisor

Kiikala

Jani Määttänen

+358 (0)40 683 0830
jani.maattanen@ksw.fi

Production Superviser

Muurla

Konsta Kangaskorte

+358 (0)40 046 9632
konsta.kangaskorte@ksw.fi